I Will Always Love You by Whitney Houston

In Memory of Whitney Houston

Thank you very for the great music. You will be remembered.

I Will Always Love You

If I should stay,
I would only be in your way.
So I’ll go, but I know
I’ll think of you ev’ry step of the way.

And I will always love you.
I will always love you.
You, my darling you. Hmm.

Bittersweet memories
that is all I’m taking with me.
So, goodbye. Please, don’t cry.
We both know I’m not what you, you need.

And I will always love you.
I will always love you.

(Instrumental solo)

I hope life treats you kind
And I hope you have all you’ve dreamed of.
And I wish to you, joy and happiness.
But above all this, I wish you love.

And I will always love you.
I will always love you.
I will always love you.
I will always love you.
I will always love you.
I, I will always love you.

You, darling, I love you.
Ooh, I’ll always, I’ll always love you.

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

2 comments

  1. peekaboo! Mariel!!!!! Found you in the strangest way :)) I think you know HAHAHA anyways can’t believe you’ve moved out of LJ na! Well I sort of have but I’ve not been as active in blogging as you over the past few years.

    Miss you roomie! >:D<

    Like

    • Yeah! I wasn’t exactly planning to move to WordPress but I’m happier here. :)) I love the functions and my current theme! I wasn’t sure if I’d add Doods since we haven’t been introduced, but then again, I add other random people anyway. To me, he currently counts as a random person with some other benefits :> HAHAHAHA Blog more!! :)) Although I might not see it if it’s in LJ o.O HAHAHAHA

      Like

Comments

