Bucket List #3 and #4: On Indian Weddings

BUCKET LIST #3: Blow Thermocol Beads to Future Husband

I got inspired by one of the posts of Noisy Pilgrims (http://noisypilgrims.com/). If marriage is part of God’s plan for me, I want to blow colorful thermocol beads to my future husband. (haha!) I want to have colorful thermocol beads blown to me too. (hahaha!) According to Noisy Pilgrims, this is a fun tradition in South Indian Weddings. Beautiful! I want a colorful and elegant wedding!

BUCKET LIST #4: Experience an Indian Wedding

They say Indian Weddings are really grand. They’re full of color and life.  Aren’t Indian weddings so vibrant and fun? To good beginnings!

I love the harmony of colors that seem to not match on an ordinary day… but then again weddings are not ordinary days. (haha!)

I should have tried this when I was in Singapore. To trying new things!

To weddings ❤

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

