Loving Innovation

I’ve been having internet connection problems for the past weeks. This is indeed a problem because a workaholic person like me always needs to have access to information. I also feel like having internet access makes me more connected to the world as I work my way through hell months in school.

I guess reconnecting  our Globe Broadband takes ages. I had to depend on the internet shop downstairs that kicked me out 4 hours before their set closing time. That was really sad because I scheduled my evening already. Thank God my mother got me the Huawei pocket wifi for my birthday where I’m currently using a Globe Tattoo SIM. It’s just wonderful! It took me so long to actually decide on getting the universal one as opposed to the pocket wifi locked to particular networks (PhP 1000 difference). I was worried that I would have to set up complicated configurations if I decided to purchase the universal product. Voila! It’s super easy to use – here I am using it! WEE! I’m so happy there’s such a thing as pocket wifi! I am now a walking internet hotspot!

I just had to feature it. Here’s to Huawei! I think this came from Hongkong. If I were able to gather the correct information, my universal pocket wifi can be used abroad. We’ll see one day!

I have so many things to post but I’ll have to focus on my academics until at least Wednesday next week. Wish me luck! WOOT!

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

2 comments

  1. TBM

    A walking hotspot…that’s cool. I hope your problems end soon. The internet can be a blessing and a curse.

    Like

Comments

