Big Bang Supports Doctor Who

I love watching TV shows. I’m super OC that I keep track of all episodes that I have finished for ALL series that I follow. There was this point in time last month when I was able to catch up with the latest episodes of my usual TV series that’s why I randomly picked popular TV shows to start following, one of which was Doctor Who. Apparently it has been running for 7 seasons now and yet it has managed to have one of the highest ratings still.

Upon downloading the full season 6 – hoping that the download will still be fast given that the 7th season is already running, it remained last in my priority of shows to watch. It was when I was watching Big Bang Theory when they made a reference to Doctor Who that made me want to watch it!

IMDb simply describes it as, “The further adventures of the time traveling alien adventurer and his companions.” Watching one episode, I think that caption describes it all. It’s science fiction so some people may not fully appreciate it. It may require a level of attention and focus so you’ll understand the story behind each episode. If, like me, you didn’t start with Season 1, then you may need extra extra attention to try to link the ideas together.

The geek in me says this is a show that is interesting enough to follow!

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

