Thank You for the Good People

I cry. There are really great people in this world who will just amaze you. The results aren’t there yet but the fact that this friend of mine was willing to do it even if he had accounting certification to prepare for is just amazing. I’m not cut out for accounting so doing the financial analysis of our study is not my favorite part. It is those concepts that I am not very happy to refresh. I’ve forgotten how to classify the figures. In simple terms, we understand what the figures are about. But in accounting, we’re talking about a new set of jargon. I guess none of us were really up for it but someone has to get to the bottom of this because it’s crunch time! I really hope something good comes out of this.

Thank You for the good people. Life is good!

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

