Try the Carribean Jerk

Whenever I go to restaurants, I usually order the same thing. I find comfort in knowing that I will get the quality that I want because it has been tried and tested. Yesterday, upon ordering the Carribean Jerk over my usual Mild n’ Sweet, I realized I need to try and experience more things – with effort. I’d like this to be a reminder to myself next time. I like the Carribean Jerk over Mild n’ Sweet of Flaming Wing’s Tenders Meal.

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

