Arthur Boorman, My Yoga Thinspiration

You can read about Arthur Boorman through this article. He is an inspiration.

I was never a fan of Yoga until I saw this video. I always thought of Yoga as that painful exercise that tortures me to stay in certain poses/positions as opposed to ballet that makes you fit through movement. I may never love Yoga as much as I loved ballet but I think I can consider doing Yoga again. It’s just a matter of changing my mindset. I think I have the discipline to do it because it’s something you can just do on your own. Arthur Boorman gave me hope that I can do the challenging poses! Maybe this is will be a good start. Time to find that Yoga mat again.

Anything is possible!

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

