Thank you, Mr. Techie!

For what felt like ages , which apparently was just four days ago, I could not figure out why I could not post images and publish entries to my blog. Google kept telling me to clear the cache and cookies which I did and worked in the past, but somehow it didn’t work this time. I searched all the forum I could find and checked all the WordPress community support I could reach but I couldn’t get any answer, only that there were others out there who were experiencing the same thing.

On the verge of giving up, Reg cleared the cache and cookies until the “beginning of time” of my computer. Apparently, I’ve only been clearing about an hour every time I did it in the past. What I was doing did not clear the whole problem. I wish I could explain why it happens but I don’t understand it that much. I will just accept for now but I would love to be enlightened.

Thank you for having more patience with stuff like these! I was starting to get anxiety problems for not being able to post on Dolce Vita. hehe!!!

This is my 143rd post ā¤

Ā© 2013 Dolce Vita. All rights reserved.This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. (marieltan.wordpress.com)

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

