Fashion Favorites

I’m going to feature all my favorite photos from People.com. Enjoy the collection!

alec-baldwin-435

Alec Baldwin looks funny but adorable because of the dogs. I didn’t think he’d walk those kinds of dogs. Cute!

anne-hathaway-290

This is me fancying the whole look of Anne Hathaway. She looks amazing with the cut. It definitely makes you look at her beauty more.
caley-cuoco-290

I like the hole-surprise of her gown. It helps that I watch Big Bang. haha!

charlize-theron-435

If I see a zebra sweater, I think I’d get one too.diane-kruger-435 drew-barrymore-435

Someone get me that bag!emma-stone-290 january-jones-435 jessica-simpson-2-660 miranda-kerr-290

I love the detail of her outfit from the sheer top until the patterned skirt. I’ve been planning to buy the same design for heels!naomi-watts-435 rihanna-435 ryan-gosling-435 1C2E9C0C

She looks so neat!selena-gomez-1-290

I find the chest detail dazzling.

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

