To Bloggers,

Keep writing. Keep sharing.

I know that there are some people who have negative opinions about reading blogs because they say that you don’t get much from blogs. I disagree.  There are so many great writers out there who have been using blogs as a medium of communication for their ideas. Whether a blogger is a great writer or not, I greatly appreciate those who  passionately post entries to share great ideas. While there are blog that continually rant and say evil things about others, there are blogs that are so useful that it make you want to follow it. Maybe the blogs that you’ll follow may not post things you like every day but I always seem to like at least 3 out of 25 entries I read each day. That’s good enough for me.

Committing to my fitness goal has made me realize how I haven’t been following health junkies so I managed to find like-minded people last night. The blog community is such a great community because sharing through the internet has definitely broken the barriers of communication. It excites me to learn ideas and new perspectives around the world with just one click.

Keep writing guys!

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

5 comments

  1. Absolutely !Not each and every one who as a blog can be an expert writer ! This is te idea behind having a personal,separate blog where you can share your ideas in your own way freely..

    Like

  2. Pingback: Blogs you should follow, if you’re so inclined | Write on the World

  3. Pingback: To Blog or Not to Blog? | Author M.J. Kane

Comments

