A Year from Now

Exactly a year ago, I found out that I was not a recipient of the college service award but I knew it was not the end. It was the beginning of far greater things ahead. Thank you very much for the opportunities and that moment when my passion was once again ignited.” I plan to say these things to myself a year from now. Let not recognition hinder us from doing good to others as that is the true essence of service, to give and not ask for anything in return.

Personal Musings - A Year from Now April 9 2013

Š 2013 Dolce Vita. All rights reserved.This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. (marieltan.wordpress.com)
Photo Credit: Tumblr User Post

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

One comment

  1. this is just the beginning

    Like

Comments

