Enjoying Vacation

It’s too good to be true. I am enjoying my vacation even if I’m just home, exercising, doing errands for my mom, preparing for the trips in May, fixing my room, reading, blogging, crying over movies, eating snacks, munching on the chocolates in the fridge and swimming. I feel like it’s too good to be true that something challenging and difficult is nearing. Well, I’m expecting my transition at work will be tough as everyone is telling me to enjoy the few days of euphoria that I have. So I shall!

I would like to believe that I would still enjoy even if I start working. It should be a matter of priorities and time management. I’ve done it before, I can do it again. It would make me sad if I lose sight of what is really important in life. Let this be a reminder. Everyone has the right to be happy for life is short and life is good.

Personal Musings - Enjoying Vacation April 18 2013

Β© 2013 Dolce Vita. All rights reserved.This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. (marieltan.wordpress.com)
Photo Credit: Tumblr User Post

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

