Utmost Gratitude

Personal Musings - Utmost Gratitude May 26 2013I just came from one of the most beautiful places in the world, Japan, and joined a tour with my parents and brother for 8 days from Osaka to Tokyo. It was an amazing trip and I am very grateful for my parents for making the trip a success. Without them, we wouldn’t have had this wonderful opportunity to experience the beauty of Japan.

My parents have been nothing short of generous, always working hard to give us everything we need in our life. I am eternally grateful for all the hard work despite all the trouble we children may have caused them. I feel very lucky to have them as my parents who always try to support us in our dreams and chosen endeavors. No family is perfect but I am definitely happy with mine. I pray that my dad gets well and overcomes his health issues so he can explore more parts of the world even at least with my mom.

Thank you, again.

© 2013 Dolce Vita. All rights reserved.This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. (marieltan.wordpress.com)

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

