Warm Bodies

I never thought I would enjoy a zombie movie, thanks to Reg. I don’t like zombie movies because the images get stuck in my head and reappear in my dreams which is not enjoyable at all so it is not in the top of my list, however, this movie was different. I also couldn’t imagine how a zombie movie could be romantic too.

fangs for the fantasy

I was really sleepy last night but the movie got me hooked from beginning until end. There was something about it that makes you wonder, “What will happen next?” I think you should watch it to know how a movie can have a good combination of humor, romance, action and sci-fi-ish effect. Watch out for the brain-eating though but you can always turn away from the screen!

thetimes co uk

sheknows

This last one is funny after having watched the movie. Watch it!

Ā© 2013 Dolce Vita. All rights reserved.This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. (marieltan.wordpress.com)
Photo Credit: fangsforthefantasy.com, sheknows.com, thetimes.co.uk

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

2 comments

  1. I definitely want to see this one!

    Like

Comments

