Blessed

530926_468011669937211_357715224_n

If Facebook were to ask me how I feel today, I would say, I feel blessed. I have been working for one month now and I have realized the number of people who really matter to me. Living closer to my family has definitely made me feel more loved, giving me strength to overcome anything that comes my way. I am overjoyed and no words can express this gratitude.

To Reg, thank you for always being there especially in the most critical times. You always brighten up my day even if I don’t see you. I am very grateful for the time and effort you give to me. As I’ve said before, you always remind me to be a better person. Thank you for the joy you bring to my life.

To my parents, thank you for the love you make me feel everyday especially at times when I’m so exhausted. You guys always see to it that I am okay and prepared for the day. Thank you for all the support and this life that you diligently provided us with. I feel blessed because of you guys.

To You, thank you for all the opportunities you have blasted my way. All this for your glory!

© 2013 Dolce Vita. All rights reserved.This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. (marieltan.wordpress.com)
Photo Credit: Tumblr User Post

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

