Fats, Wake up!

Finally, after two tiring weeks, I have finally made time to wake my fats – most essentially, to keep myself fit again. Though this is always a challenge as the temptation of eating food lurks infinitely, I finally have motivation again to exercise. I must share that a big part of the motivation was driven by my clothes that seem to have all shrunk.

I know, I am not growing any younger. I must be able to balance the joys in life together with some fitness regimen that I should still enjoy. I have definitely proven my love for swimming as I have officially been doing  this diligently for more than 6 months now. Maybe it’s the proximity but being in the water is enjoyable! I used to jog a lot when I was in college because it was fun jogging in school. Now that I’m home, it always feels like a painful task, but I should start making time for this if I want to burn some leg fats again. Any ideas on how to make jogging interesting? On boxing, I should get back to this once I feel a bit more fit again.

Life is good! Enjoy and live well.

Personal Musings - Fats, Wake up Oct 15 2013

© 2013 Dolce Vita. All rights reserved.This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. (marieltan.wordpress.com)
Photo Credit: jobspapa.com

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

