#OnFullBlast Friday

Yesterday zoomed in and out in what seemed like seconds. Before I knew it, I was in bed, dead tired from the day’s events. Did I have fun? I sure did! It was a different kind of night to remember.

In the morning, nonstop work was bestowed upon me. The much-awaited meeting was over and I was already getting the “weekend” feeling during the early afternoon which was definitely not good. There were more meetings after and by the time I was able to catch my breath, it was 6PM. I wrapped up my work and immediately met up with Reg for the night just began.

I had dinner at Spicy Fingers which didn’t turn out great. I’m not going back for the weird ambiance and food. I have had better experiences in other restaurants for the price they offer. After dinner, we quickly did some errands and headed to Monica’s Berocca event at Hyve. Now that was one of a kind! It was definitely new to me to see such an event! On top of that, I enjoyed extra privileges because of Monica 🙂 It pays to put family first!

Personal Musings - On Full Blast Oct 19 2013

I promised myself that I wasn’t going to exhaust myself too much during weekends anymore because I’m not getting any younger and I don’t like wasting the day due to an exhausting evening, not to mention I was driving myself home. I survived the journey home, slept well and felt rested on a Saturday ❤ Wholesome and enjoying it!

© 2013 Dolce Vita. All rights reserved.This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. (marieltan.wordpress.com)

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

