Mid-Week Gratitude

Thank you for always making time to pack lunch for me. I always save on time and effort because of my packed lunch. One day, I’m surely going to miss this. By then, I’ll have to do it for someone else and I’ll do it unconditionally, like you always make me feel.

Personal Musings - Thank You Oct 30 2013

Thank you for those people who are still able to churn out a smile despite the long day that has just passed. It definitely improves someone’s mood however momentary it may be. It reminds me that life is too short to dwell on the complexities of life. Life is good!

Thank you, kuya, for bringing the goodies to my car despite the fact that it was already past deadline. I admire your patience, energy and jolly aura. It made me feel great!

Thank you for always making time for me at the end of a long day however tiring your day may have also been. Even when I’m tired, you always say I still look okay. You always manage to make me smile. I truly appreciate the things you do for me. 🙂

Thank You for another great day. I feel fulfilled.

Š 2013 Dolce Vita. All rights reserved.This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. (marieltan.wordpress.com)
Photo Credit: Dmitri Fomin, emorfes.com

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

