Happy Holidays!

Personal Musings - Happy Holiday Nov 1 2013

It’s been a great day of rest and quality time with my family.

Spent the morning and afternoon sleeping all day to catch up on the rest that should have been the past few days. On a whim, I swam 1000 meters today and felt fulfilled after. I’ve been eating a lot of happy food lately and it’s just right to give justice to my body. Since I was in deep contemplation, before I knew it, I reached my target distance. YEY!

We weren’t able to plan on watching a movie ahead so we just went to that mall, bought some shoes, and had coffee while cleaning some data for work. It’s been a good evening of laughs and wedding conversations. I hope you guys are all enjoying your weekend because I surely am!

© 2013 Dolce Vita. All rights reserved.This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. (marieltan.wordpress.com)
Photo Credit: Tumblr User Post

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

