Yummy Gummy

I purposely don’t subject myself to such temptations as candies but once it gets revived, it’s difficult to remove from my system. Fortunately or unfortunately, I don’t even know anymore, the temptation has now presented itself and I have gladly embraced the gummy candy love.

I’d like to share my love forย Hariboย gummy candies of bears, worms and cola candies. At first I didn’t enjoy it because I felt it was a bit too rubbery for me that it was difficult to eat, in contrast with the local gummy candies that are so easy to chew. I then realized that when you’ve had a lot (or too much), you’ll appreciate the more rubbery ones which help to sustain the interest for chewing. Maybe it’s a bad thing because you’ll end up eating more but ย I have enjoyed it.

Surprisingly, it was my first time to really enjoy cola gummy candies. There’s something about how they concocted the cola flavor that is just delicious. I must say, TRY IT!

sweets serouseats

Layout 1

couponersunited

darlenemichaud

stores phillysweettooth

ยฉ 2013 Dolce Vita. All rights reserved.This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. (marieltan.wordpress.com)
Photo Credit: candywarehouse.com, couponsunited.com, darlenemichaud.com, stores.phillysweettooth.com, sweets.seriouseats.com

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

