Tips to Eat Healthy

I stumbled upon this article from Facebook shares of friends. I thoroughly enjoyed some tips that I think I could use. I hope you find something interesting from the tips as well.

1. Spread avocado instead of mayonnaise. I’m not a fan of mayo so maybe avocado might be interesting.

Avocado over Mayo2. I really love fries and it’s not healthy. I need to try baking some other alternative such as zucchini.

buzzfeed

3. I love lasagna! I think this no-noodle lasagna is a very good and yummy idea.

sayyestohoboken

4. Cauliflower over rice. Why not?

nomnompaleo

5. I’m not a fan of eating bananas but preparing it like ice cream might be more delightful.

food52

© 2013 Dolce Vita. All rights reserved.This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. (marieltan.wordpress.com)
Photo Credit: food52.com, sayyestohokoben.com, buzzfeed.com, nomnompaleo.com

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

