Delectable Cakes

I love Estrel’s Caramel Cake and Kitchen Best’s Mango Sansrival. Droooool!

Estrel’s Caramel Cake

I think I had it almost a year ago but I clearly remember the joy one bite of that yummy cake brought me. Estrel’s Caramel Cakes specializes in chiffon cakes of various sizes that are made-to-order. You can visit their website here. Their cakes are soft, light, sweet and delightful! Apparently, they have a traditional way of preparing their icing and cake itself. I’m glad that one good soul brought Estrel’s goodness in our house.

glibtongue blogspot

estrels-cake

kmsthoughtsforyou blogspot

Kitchen’s Best’s Mango Sansrival

Last Christmas, my family got to experience the crunchy and chewy Mango Sansrival from Kitchen’s Best. It’s like Conti’s Mango Bravo but without the stuff that I don’t like. Their choice of mangoes is just right. The layers of goodness are unforgettable. Maybe some bits will get stuck on your molars for a while but I think it’s okay. hehe!

1369115591-KitchensBest

Their other products look amazing!

8248492531_e9e9bee8e7_z croquembouche-001

Related Articles (and photo sources)

Β© 2013 Dolce Vita. All rights reserved.This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. (marieltan.wordpress.com)
Photo Credit: glibtongue.blogspot.com, kmsthoughtsforyou.blogspot.com

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

