Summer Goals

Summer Goals Apr 6 2014

This summer, I have a couple of goals in mind.

1. FITNESS. By the end of the summer, I should be able to headstand or handstand with grace. Not that I will have summer vacation of any sort, I would just like to give myself a target time to achieve this goal. This would mean core work and much body toning. Let’s do this!

Summer Fitness Apr 6 2014

How do I plan to achieve this? I’m thinking of…

  • Jogging in the village
  • Boxing and/Yoga every Saturday
  • 20-30min daily workout with the help of my app

2. MONEY MATTERS. I need to have at least one drastic investment plan this summer. It’s been a year of good savings. It’s time to put the money where it matters.

3. SPIRIT. Priest reminds me to do acts of charity during my confession. I need to get back to a regular charitable activity. If there’s a will, there’s a way!

Summer Goals Apr 6 2014

4. MIND. I need to finish at least 1 book this summer!

Summer Goals 2 Apr 6 2014

© 2014 Dolce Vita. All rights reserved.This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. (marieltan.wordpress.com)
See source of repins at http://www.pinterest.com/marieltan/

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

