Writing Muse

Personal Musings - Writing Muse Oct 8 2014

mynameisyeh.com

This muse of mine doesn’t come as often as it used to but when it does, I almost always compose something. I can’t say this has been a bad thing as I think I’ve been out experiencing things in the past months more than what I could have imagined. Whenever I do so, it takes time away from writing. I wonder how I can further sustain and commit to documenting and sharing more experiences via writing.

It’s not easy keeping a blog as it takes commitment and passion to make it grow. What may look like a simple entry may in fact take minutes or hours to conceptualize and compose. This is why I truly admire fellow bloggers who religiously write, read and engage in others’ blogs. I hope that I can make a way to include this in my routine, whether it be weekly, bi-monthly or monthly so I wouldn’t have to wait for my writing muse to arrive.

© 2014 Dolce Vita. All rights reserved.This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. (marieltan.wordpress.com)

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

