About Me – Updated

I updated my profile today. I realized it’s that one page that must be updated once in a while as our interests and inspirations evolve over time. I also realized it’s the one page that must capture the essence of what the blog is if you want the right audience reading your blog.

What’s new? I updated the key themes of my blog. See About Me page.

What’s in it for you?

  • Thoughts on Human Behavior and Development. I took up an engineering course in my University but I have this hunger for humanities. I enjoy understanding and learning about the world around me through people. I believe that we should always be the best version of ourselves so any life tip I learn, I quickly share.
  • Love for Art. I love sharing photos and my experiences about my artistic hobbies as I don’t get to do it as a full-time career. Sharing this aspect of my life is very therapeutic.
  • See the World through my Travels. I love to travel and what I usually share in my blog are what makes the place great and what the experience means to me. Don’t expect details about logistics, budget and the sort.
  • Decide through Reviews. We are in a generation where information is but a click a way. I want to contribute to that by sharing my opinion about things that will enable people to make better decisions for their money’s worth.

© 2015 Dolce Vita. All rights reserved.This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. (marieltan.wordpress.com)

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

One comment

  1. Oops! This reminded me to update my About Me page, too. 😀 Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments

