Happy 4th, Dolce Vita!

Today marks myย 4th wonderful year of commitment to my blog, Dolce Vita. It has been a a great experience learning about myself more, writing better over time and sharing more momentous events in my life. In the past year, I was able to focus on documenting my travel experiences that have helped a couple of my friends and viewers plan their trips. I was also able to share my fitness journey over time whichย wasย one of my goals last year.

In the past four years, I have had the pleasure of following great writers in the WordPress community as well who constantly give me inspiration to keep writing. I have learned a lot about the the numerous lessons shared in the community that span many topics from personal life, current affairs, travel and cooking.

This year marks another year of commitment to documenting more travel experiences and personal musings. I plan to bake and cook more which is something definitely new to me. I hope that as I juggle my career, I still get to make time for my artsy pleasures.

That’s all. The future looks bright for Dolce Vita once again!

ยฉย 2016 Dolce Vita. All rights reserved.This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. (marieltan.wordpress.com)

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

Comments

