Mori Art Store

Tokyo Series Day 8 – Part 4 (Oct 27, 2015)

I wanted to see more art museums after visiting Sunnyhills but I was getting really exhausted by this time. After realizing that one of the museums I wanted to visit was closed, I decided to look at the Mori Art Store in Roppongi Hills where I purchased a cute laptop sleeve.

batch_sam_8461batch_sam_8462

I could not hang out outside because it was quite windy so I decided to just head home. I passed by Shinjuku to look at some more craft stores because I miraculously found some more energy at the thought of more crafts – this should not be a surprise. I ended the day with a hearty meal. I went home and packed for my trip home to the Philippines the next day.batch_sam_8465

To see other related entries, visit this link.

© 2016 Dolce Vita. All rights reserved.This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. (marieltan.wordpress.com)

About Mariel Tan

Artist at heart who shares the spice in her life. Visit my blogs: https://marieltan.wordpress.com/ https://joiedevivremariel.wordpress.com/

2 comments

  1. Awesome post. Really like it. We are also working on a new travel blog. Check our posts at at http://10tips.in. Follow us if you find it interesting. Cheers 👍

    Liked by 1 person

Comments

